Upcoming Events

12 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Cleeve Harmony Ladies Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 24 Jul 20197:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 31 Jul 20197:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 7 Aug 20197:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 14 Aug 20197:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 21 Aug 20197:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 28 Aug 20197:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 4 Sep 20197:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 11 Sep 20197:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 18 Sep 20197:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 25 Sep 20197:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 Bishops Cleeve WI