Upcoming Events

13 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Cleeve Harmony Ladies Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, 21 Jul 20187:30pmQuiz night
Wed, 25 Jul 20187:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 1 Aug 20187:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 8 Aug 20187:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 15 Aug 20187:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 22 Aug 20187:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 29 Aug 20187:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 5 Sep 20187:30pmRehearsal with Craig Kehoe
Wed, 12 Sep 20187:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 19 Sep 20187:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 26 Sep 20187:30pmRehearsal
Fri, 28 Sep 20187:30pmBishops Cleeve Players WW1 celebration
Wed, 3 Oct 20187:30pmRehearsal